Happy Shack Mattress Store Reviews

google
Penny Cronin
September 30, 2022

If you are shopping for a mattress then this is the place to go! I was wanting a cooling type mattress and really didn’t know much about them. Alesha took me around and showed me the different ones they had and let me know the differences between them which was very helpful. I think I chose the Cadillac of beds myself. 😂 I bought the Mlily cooling system. It is adjustable, has fans underneath and a few more other features. (You will have to inquire about the other features at the store.)😁 The guys who delivered and set it up were also very knowledgeable about the product. They set it up and then go over everything with you before they leave. I’ve had to go back because I was having issues with the remote control. They didn’t scatter when they saw me coming! 🤣 They were more than happy to help. Tammy, their top troubleshooter in my book, figured out that it was an operator error. 😂 Made for a good giggle. So if your needing a new mattress I highly recommend Happy Shack!

google
Carrie Prewitt
August 24, 2022

I researched mattresses for a long time before discovering the Happy Shack Mattress store. I am so very happy with the high quality and extremely comfortable mattress and base I bought from the knowledgeable, kind, and helpful people there. From the no-pressure but helpful store atmosphere to the fast and excellent delivery and setup, I don’t know why I would ever purchase a mattress anywhere else. With the prevalence of buy-online mattresses now, I think it is so important to try a mattress before you buy it. I am so glad I did! If I had purchased a mattress online which was what I was about to do, I would have ended up with the wrong type of mattress for me. Highly recommend this store and the awesome people who work there!

google
Dee Boulette
August 16, 2022

The ladies that run the store are great. Thanks ladies, I've been sleeping great.

google
Sheena McCord
July 12, 2022

We have purchased all of our mattresses and pillows from here. They always take good care of us, answer any questions and have the best prices around. They are very friendly and down to earth! 10/10 recommend!!!

google
Tarra Wilson
June 25, 2022

I went in there today to shop for my first mattress (I've never shopped for one before) and they answered all my questions and found the perfect mattress for me. They were very helpful, nice, wonderful people and you will be very happy with them. Thank you guys for all your help! I'll be sleeping from dusk till dawn now!! 💜💛💜💛

google
Corrie Robertson
June 25, 2022

The mattresses and pillows are high quality. The prices are very fair. The ladies there made us feel right at home. They were helpful and explained things very well without making us feel pressured. 100% would recommend.

google
Anita Farr
June 24, 2022

I have had my MLilly mattress for a week now. It only took 2 days for me to love it. Thank you

google
Kelly Williams
June 18, 2022

We bought several mattresses at The Happy Shack. The owners were very accommodating and made a huge effort to give us exactly what we needed. What we bought was in stock and ready to be delivered. Best prices we have found. Highly recommend. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

google
savvy1033
June 8, 2022

Very nice people great prices and service

google
_shawntae .b.
May 7, 2022

Very good product 10/10 smells amazing

facebook
Connor Dennison
recommends
April 30, 2022

the smoke odor eliminations are amazing!!!

google
Amber Elmore
April 29, 2022

Excellent customer service and very helpful with finding the best mattress for me and my partner! I recommend this place for anyone looking for a mattress!

google
Marcus Williams
April 26, 2022

Fast friendly and down to earth ppl very helpful and knowledgeable able the mattress they sell

google
Crockett Johnston
April 15, 2022

Loved the deal and the mattress. Great experience and service.

google
God
April 9, 2022

Alesha and Tammy where awesome helpers and very friendly. Will definitely be back soon!

google
Constance Strother
April 2, 2022

Great people!!

google
Scott Tidwell
March 26, 2022

Alesha and Tammy were great! Would recommend to anyone and will be back for any of our bedding needs!

google
Keith Talley
March 26, 2022

The staff is friendly and very helpful especially Tammy.

google
Tonya Crabtree
March 26, 2022

Awesome amazing ladies so excited

google
Meagan Thetford
March 19, 2022

We enjoyed our experience finding the perfect mattress for us! The ladies are super helpful and accommodating and the set up inside the store makes you feel very comfortable!

Load More

We deliver and setup all over West Tennessee

Mattress Delivery Reviews

Alexandra from Three Way, TN
Alexandra from Three Way, TN
Best Mattress & Experience Ever
Read More
The owners were so helpful and showed us a few mattresses. We fell in love with one which has a remote to adjust positions and vibrate. We’re in heaven with the comfort level. We just moved to TN and needed a mattress ASAP. We got it delivered immediately and they even threw in a a high quality mattress pad and bed frame for a separate set we have for a spare room. The delivery guys did a great set up and were very respectful. I will be raving to all my new TN friends.
Sherry from Bells, TN
Completely Satisfied
Read More
After suffering from back pain for months, my husband and I realized we needed a new mattress. We had heard great reviews about the Happy Shack mattress store so we went there to check out the mattresses there. We were impressed with the selection of mattresses and pillows. After stretching out on the third mattress I tried, I knew it was the one I wanted. I also chose a new pillow. By noon the next day my new mattress was on my bed. The two men who delivered my new mattress took the old one off my hands. They put my new Mlily mattress on my bed and removed the packaging. I would definitely refer the Mattress Shack to anyone in the market for a new mattress or pillow.
Charlene from Jackson, TN
Charlene from Jackson, TN
Professional Service
Read More
Delivered on time by nice, professional men who explained everything well. Very pleased with the service, products and prices.
Thuha from Jackson, TN
On time and efficient
Read More
Guys showed up on time and unpacked quickly.
Barbara from Humboldt, TN
Barbara from Humboldt, TN
Great service
Read More
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and was a very good place to shop for mattresses!
Thuha from Jackson, TN
On time and efficient
Read More
Guys showed up on time and unpacked quickly.
Anita from Humboldt, TN
Anita from Humboldt, TN
Awesome Customer Service!
Read More
Alesha is very knowledgeable about her products and services. She and her Team gave us exceptional customer service from the time we entered the door through delivery. We are extremely happy with our experience and our purchases! Thank you Happy Shack Team!
Lisa from Trenton, TN
Great quality unmatched in the area
Read More
Most retailers in the area carry "affordable" mattresses that do not have the quality and guarantee that Happy Shack. I loved every item they have in store. Service and delivery people are wonderful. These are quality products and will last years!
Beverly from Milan, TN
AWESOME
Read More
I really LOVED doing business with you guys!!! I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER I WILL BE BACK SOON BEST BELIEVE
Eva from Oakfield, TN
Great customer service
Read More
Steve from Lavinia, TN
Great
Read More
Both deliverymen were wonderful
Dana from Humboldt, TN
Great Service, Great Products!
Read More
We love all the products we purchased, the mattress, cooling pad us awesome and the best sheets I've ever owned! We shopped around and the cost were more reasonable than anywhere else!
Ashlee from Nashville, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Jessica from Jackson, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Paul from Humboldt, TN
Great service! Awesome price!
Read More
Everything was explained very well about our new mattress! We are going to love it!
Jeanie from Jackson, TN
Great people. Live my split queen
Read More
PN from Jackson, TN
Awesome Service
Read More
Good service and knowledge of their product is what made us decide to buy our mattress here. Just got it today so we'll have to wait and see how we like this new type of mattress.
Treasure from Jackson, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Delivery drivers were very nice and polite.
Misty from Medina, TN
Misty from Medina, TN
Very satisfied!
Read More
We shopped around for weeks. We could not be happier with our choice. We are super pleased with our shopping experience, customer service, and installation. We will be repeat customers.
Previous
Next
Call Now ButtonCall For Details