Happy Shack Mattress Store Reviews

google

Lisa Sterling

December 9, 2021

Great service. Easy to work with and they have great quality mattresses.

google

Janice Doyle

December 9, 2021

I was really pleased with all the help that I received from Alesha on the phone with purchasing my grandsons mattress set. Due to Covid I have been avoiding being out in public as much as possible. She helped me and set up for delivery for the next day all without me leaving my home. I was only told about Happy Shack a couple days ago. A nice group of people to do business with. Tonight will my grandsons first night to sleep on his new bed. I am sure he will love it. Thanks Happy Shack 😊

google

Deanna Sellers

December 9, 2021

Alesha and Tammy at The Happy Shack Mattress Store made shopping for a new mattress easy! Blake delivered the mattress and set it up and his service was top notch! Their prices and service are amazing!

facebook

Rod Kat Carter

recommends
December 9, 2021

Great customer service! Love our mattress and our adjustable base! Just what we needed.

facebook

Cassie Grissom

recommends
December 9, 2021

We’ve been doing business with them for a long time and won’t shop for a mattress anywhere else! You can NOT BEAT the friendly service that they offer! That includes recognizing me over the phone and knowing the last mattress I purchased there! They had exactly what we needed at the BEST PRICE when we picked up another mattress that we bought from them today! Go see them! You won’t regret it! Thank y’all so much for always taking care of us!

facebook

Julie Hamblin-Lamar

recommends
December 9, 2021

We just arrived in Tennessee needed a mattress right away the same day and these women helped us out completely besides that they’re becoming our friends

google

Jacob Williams

December 9, 2021

Went in and they were very helpful in picking out a mattress!! They were very patient with us!!

facebook

Roger Christian

recommends
December 9, 2021

very friendly people we will definitely be doing business with them again

google

stan sanders

December 9, 2021

Great place,great prices,great people!!!

google

P & J Playday show

December 9, 2021

Love this Store they have the best deals and best quality. Anything you want when it comes to great mattresses. Also have great gift items if your needing a birthday gift or just something like a T-shirt or good present for someone. Staffs the best. Couldn’t find one wrong thing to say about this place. Superb!

facebook

Desiree Dawn

recommends
December 9, 2021

Found the Best mattress ever at this place!!! 110% satisfaction!! Great ladies w/ wonderful customer service

facebook

Steve Barnes

recommends
December 9, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about my experience. We bought 8 mattresses for our new house. Great people. Very knowledgeable and super helpful. Highly recommend.

facebook

Tom Lovell

recommends
December 9, 2021

We gad a Wonderful buying experience dealing with Alesha and Tammy at the Happy Shack. With their advice we were able to get the perfect bed. Delivery and set-up was outstanding. Just a great experience. The price was good too!!

facebook

Angela McLemore

recommends
December 9, 2021

Great store awesome prices and excellent customer service We love our adjustable bed and mattress from your store

google

Mr. Henne

December 9, 2021

Great place and great prices! Alesha and Tammy are very knowledgeable on everything! Can’t beat their prices! Even my pillow I bought was half the price that Amazon sells it for! Bought a mattress for my son and he loves it! And the best part is I get to support a local business! Forget all the mattress stores in Jackson! Go here first and save you some time and money!

facebook

Candace Allen

recommends
December 9, 2021

I cannot express to you how impressed I am with these two awesome ladies! Super knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and will go above and beyond for your mattress needs! Prices are MUCH less than any other store around! Overall you won't find a better mattress shopping experience!

facebook

Robert French

recommends
December 9, 2021

Hands down the best service and quality for the price. Well worth it. I would highly recommend Alesha and Tammy for any of your bedding needs. 5 stars

facebook

Brandon Weaver

recommends
December 9, 2021

Coming here for any of your mattress needs is a must, and you won't regret it. The staff is extremely nice and very knowledgeable for any needs you have. Will definitely be back.

google

Brandon Weaver

December 9, 2021

I was welcomed with a smiling face, and basically felt as if I were at home. Definitely recommend, and wont ever go elsewhere for any type of Mattress needs! Thanks again!

facebook

Mary Keen Birmingham

recommends
December 9, 2021

Randy and I bought a mattress from them last month and we love it. They were very helpful and knew their products well!

Load More

We deliver and setup all over West Tennessee

Mattress Delivery Reviews

Alexandra from Three Way, TN
Alexandra from Three Way, TN
Best Mattress & Experience Ever
Read More
The owners were so helpful and showed us a few mattresses. We fell in love with one which has a remote to adjust positions and vibrate. We’re in heaven with the comfort level. We just moved to TN and needed a mattress ASAP. We got it delivered immediately and they even threw in a a high quality mattress pad and bed frame for a separate set we have for a spare room. The delivery guys did a great set up and were very respectful. I will be raving to all my new TN friends.
Sherry from Bells, TN
Completely Satisfied
Read More
After suffering from back pain for months, my husband and I realized we needed a new mattress. We had heard great reviews about the Happy Shack mattress store so we went there to check out the mattresses there. We were impressed with the selection of mattresses and pillows. After stretching out on the third mattress I tried, I knew it was the one I wanted. I also chose a new pillow. By noon the next day my new mattress was on my bed. The two men who delivered my new mattress took the old one off my hands. They put my new Mlily mattress on my bed and removed the packaging. I would definitely refer the Mattress Shack to anyone in the market for a new mattress or pillow.
Charlene from Jackson, TN
Charlene from Jackson, TN
Professional Service
Read More
Delivered on time by nice, professional men who explained everything well. Very pleased with the service, products and prices.
Thuha from Jackson, TN
On time and efficient
Read More
Guys showed up on time and unpacked quickly.
Barbara from Humboldt, TN
Barbara from Humboldt, TN
Great service
Read More
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and was a very good place to shop for mattresses!
Thuha from Jackson, TN
On time and efficient
Read More
Guys showed up on time and unpacked quickly.
Anita from Humboldt, TN
Anita from Humboldt, TN
Awesome Customer Service!
Read More
Alesha is very knowledgeable about her products and services. She and her Team gave us exceptional customer service from the time we entered the door through delivery. We are extremely happy with our experience and our purchases! Thank you Happy Shack Team!
Lisa from Trenton, TN
Great quality unmatched in the area
Read More
Most retailers in the area carry "affordable" mattresses that do not have the quality and guarantee that Happy Shack. I loved every item they have in store. Service and delivery people are wonderful. These are quality products and will last years!
Beverly from Milan, TN
AWESOME
Read More
I really LOVED doing business with you guys!!! I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER I WILL BE BACK SOON BEST BELIEVE
Eva from Oakfield, TN
Great customer service
Read More
Steve from Lavinia, TN
Great
Read More
Both deliverymen were wonderful
Dana from Humboldt, TN
Great Service, Great Products!
Read More
We love all the products we purchased, the mattress, cooling pad us awesome and the best sheets I've ever owned! We shopped around and the cost were more reasonable than anywhere else!
Ashlee from Nashville, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Jessica from Jackson, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Paul from Humboldt, TN
Great service! Awesome price!
Read More
Everything was explained very well about our new mattress! We are going to love it!
Jeanie from Jackson, TN
Great people. Live my split queen
Read More
PN from Jackson, TN
Awesome Service
Read More
Good service and knowledge of their product is what made us decide to buy our mattress here. Just got it today so we'll have to wait and see how we like this new type of mattress.
Treasure from Jackson, TN
Great Service!
Read More
Delivery drivers were very nice and polite.
Misty from Medina, TN
Misty from Medina, TN
Very satisfied!
Read More
We shopped around for weeks. We could not be happier with our choice. We are super pleased with our shopping experience, customer service, and installation. We will be repeat customers.
Previous
Next
Call Now ButtonCall For Details